This advertising

space available

for your





List of Directors and staff:

President: Sonja Bejzyk (204)589-5871

Vice President: Fred Russin Treasurer: William Scherbatiuk

Secretary: Fred Mykytyshyn

Director: Maria Bosak

Director: Wolodymyr Senchuk

Audit Committee: Ray Dary, Peter Maruschak, and Myroslaw Bugera

Editor: Maria Bosak

Editorial staff: Halyna Predchuk

Design, L&T Mikhail Pavenski

Postal address: Ukrainian Voice, 842 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB R2W 3N8

Telephone: (204) 589-5871, Fax: (204) 586-3618 e-mail:




Another Le Grisbi designs web-site